Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen


Team Werner Blunier AG


 IMG 3573 Jane.JPG  

Jeannine Blunier Bigler
Inhaberin/Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf/      

Ersatzteillager/tech. Dienst

Automobil-Diagnostikerin

jeannine.blunier@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

Mami  

Ingrid Blunier
Geschäftsleitung / Administration

ingrid.blunier@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

Nik  

Nik Vögelin
Kundendienst

nicolas.voegelin@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

Remo
 

Remo Rosser

Verkaufsberater

remo.rosser@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

Willie  

Wilhelmine Gigandet

Ersatzteillager

office@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

Lisa  

Lisa Beiner
Kauffrau und Berufsbildnerin

lisa.beiner@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41
Celine  

Celine Häsler

Kauffrau in Ausbildung

ausbildung@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

               


 

Unser Werkstattteam


Philipp   Philipp Kohler
Werkstattchef/Automobil-Diagnostiker

philipp.kohler@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41
Dan Bigler   Dan Bigler
Automobil-Mechatroniker

dan.bigler@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41 

Aleksandar
 

Aleksandar Markov

Automobil-Fachmann in Ausbildung

Ben.png

  Ben Stettler
Automobil-Fachmann in Ausbildung

Julian

  Julian Loosli
Automobil-Mechatroniker in Ausbildung
Xhemë Prushi
  Xhemë Prushi
Automobil-Fachmann in Ausbildung


 agvs logo


SBFI Vignette DE.png